Return to 1" Bearing UCP205-16 + Pillow Block Cast Housing Mounted Bearings
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good bearings September 12, 2015
Reviewer: bisonhill from Martinez, CA  
To be installed in replacement for main bearings on Kemp chipper/shredder, the casting had to be modified some, but the functionality is excellent.  There didn't seem to be any duct leading from the grease zerk to the bearing..??

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Working well beyond intended use. April 29, 2013
Reviewer: Roger from Baysde, CA  
I have four of the UPC205-16 bearings (two on each end)on a 1500 pound home made roller for compacting subsoil and gravel in a roadway. I am sure they were not intended for this use and I was concerned that they would be the weak link in the design. However  so far they have held up under considrable loads and vibration. I did have to add shims under the center of the bearings because they were not solid across the bottom as they had been in the same bearings I purchased in the past. Under normal circumstances these bearings can not be beat for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
feels good February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Jimmy D from Limerick PA  
I have not used them yet.  I played with them in my hand  turing the ring to see how stiff.  I plan to buy more if it works with my project. I don't anticipate any problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I would buy this product again December 30, 2012
Reviewer: John the Builder from Sydney, Australia  
The product is useful for use in the workshop for various applications for example driving a belt pulley.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super service and fast handling May 12, 2012
Reviewer: handyman from Norway  
Super service and fast handling

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and product April 22, 2012
Reviewer: Gene from North Port, Fl  
Fast response and delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exactley what i needed November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Richbag  
the bearing was perfact just what I needed It was tight but it is in place. The bearing was better then I thought it looked. I also like the grease fitting so bearing can be greased. the service was outstanding and the shipping was top notch. Thank you Richard J Roth

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extreme stiffness September 20, 2011
Reviewer: papabear42  
Generally the products are very good with freely turning inner races  one out of 2 bearings in this order was stiff. I was able to loosen the inner race a bit so it revolves adequately.Bearings are to be used in a swamp cooler.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good quality--low price June 23, 2011
Reviewer: Godiva from Johnsburg, NY  
work perfectly in my top soil screening plant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect! March 3, 2011
Reviewer: Jeff S. from Illinois  
perfect replacement part for a commercial roof vent fan-Thank You           Jeff S.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items