Return to 6000-2RS Bearing 10x26x8 Sealed
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product September 19, 2015
Reviewer: RubenT from Mexico  
Good Product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Standard for pressed in bottom bracket December 31, 2014
Reviewer: sad  
Perfect replacement Viscount bottom bracket.  A LOT easier than I thought.  No reason to find some expensive alternative  and no reason to through it away.  This really is cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i would buy from you again September 18, 2014
Reviewer: rich  
AAA+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and measurers up nicely August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Ken  
CNC ballscrew bearing  great preforming and well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bearing for grinder June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Jimmers  
I needed bearings for an old grinder and I found it here! The price was right with fast shipping  the grinder is back up and running!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big Savings at VXB June 10, 2014
Reviewer: West Texas Tradesman from Alpine, TX  
My 25 year old Craftsman band saw needed a replacement bearing. Went to my local auto parts store. They could order the bearing. The price was too high so I went online to VXB and got the bearing for a lot lot less.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good service January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Ramrod that lil old buckskinner from Holmes county Ohio  
Good quality   rapid delivery  reasonable price replacement bearing guides for bandsaw

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Deal Good Service November 29, 2013
Reviewer: dj from mid MO  
I bought two of these as replacements for the guide bearings on my band saw.  The price was about one fourth of what the saw supplier wanted  and they were out of stock  delivery date unknown. delivery was prompt and saved me a lot of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bearings for fitness equipment July 5, 2013
Reviewer: Bondy  
Part of a fitness equipment I am making for my teenage son.  First time I have used on line purchasing.  It all went better than I expected.  Prompt delivery and communication by from VXB was great.  All came within delivery window.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality Great service May 5, 2013
Reviewer: Blacksmith from Wilmot, WI  
A saw that is essential to our business went down and the quick arrival of bearings helped save a valued customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items