Return to 10 Sealed Bearing 6003-2RS 17x35x10
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value.... Good Quality Bearing December 20, 2015
Reviewer: dsquared from Tampa, FL  
As an OEM replacement may even be an upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best service [...] July 25, 2015
Reviewer: smokey from ft.worth ,texas  
just what i wanted at half the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bearings at fair price August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Rob the repair guy  
Mother in law's three wheeler single speed bike's rear bearings failed. Got the replacement bearings installed the day they arrived  saved the vacation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent value April 17, 2012
Reviewer: Gary from Onalaska, WA  
These bearings shipped promptly.  When I received them  I was pleased to see they appear to be of better quality than the original equipment bearings I was replacing.  Excellent value for the price and prompt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed. March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Shawn from Corpus Christi, TX  
Bought these bearings to replace the rear axle bearings in my three-wheel adult trike. Just the right size for a reasonable price and quick shipping. Will use this service again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service. February 2, 2012
Reviewer: Dean from Michigan  
Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick service January 4, 2012
Reviewer: Tom  
Excellent service and shipping was painless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VBX has my recommendation! October 14, 2011
Reviewer: Maint. Dept. Buyer from Mobile, AL  
I am not a very good internet surfer and was about to give up looking for the replacement wheel bearings for our commercial adult trikes when VXB appeared. Was very pleased with the availability of the economical multiple packaged bearings (kits). We have over 30 trikes at our facility which have to travel on various surface types and the wheels do take a beating daily. We will be depending on VXB for their replacement bearings. I will be looking to VBX for other bearing applications when required. Thanks for a great product @ a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This sight saved me thank you all at vxb August 5, 2011
Reviewer: mike murdick  
I was had a very hard time finding a bearing for my sons mini bike  no one had it but this sight gave me a way to fix it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality Bearings June 5, 2011
Reviewer: natkimgold from Port Macquarie, Australia  
The quality of bearing I bought from VXB.com are great. The cost[...] was so cheap. Would absolutely recommend to anyone wanting products from these guys and this is the first time I have bought products from them and let me tell you won't be the last.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items