Return to 6200-2NSE Nachi Bearing 10x30x9 Sealed C3 Japan
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality bearing, fast shipping March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Adam from San Ramon, CA  
This bearing is clearly a high quality component.  It's well sealed, and it comes packaged well.  So far the performance on my table saw armature has been good.  I am confident this bearing will last for years in this application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product good price March 24, 2015
Reviewer: jjo  
Product arrived promptly. Solved a problem with my Bosch table saw.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exact fit on 30 March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Distinguishe Eagle Scout  
The bearings came in on time  and I had to make a new hub out of high strength steel to accomidate the High Speed Dual Sided Garden Windmill with a 31" diamater. These bearings fit the new two sided shaft perfectly. This unit produces tremendous tourque under winds up to 40mph. In the past the factory bearings would not hold up and I had to rebuild the unit. Now it works perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good service and value December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Clay from Remus, Michigan  
Porduct was as discribe and fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 quality product shipped quickly April 22, 2014
Reviewer: captainSpaulding  
saw a review recommending this site because they had quality bearing replacements for my bosch table saw. turns out they were no more expensive than other suppliers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I would buy this product again and again February 22, 2013
Reviewer: Rob from Bay Springs Ms  
I got my old Craftsman grinder going with these bearings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for my Pro-Form 485e elliptical February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Byron from Tempe, AZ  
The bearings work great.  Since I hadn't installed bearings before  I didn't know how important it was to clean out the old oxidized grease residue before trying to seat the first bearing.  That tiny layer made it very difficult to get the first bearing in.  When I realized this  I cleaned the second side before inserting the second bearing  and it made all the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 honest prompt and friendly December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Rick  
delivered in a timely manner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bearing August 23, 2012
Reviewer: Ed_the_tool_man from Spring Grove, PA  
Nachi bearings I have found to be of the highest quality and very precise in measurement and always work for the rebuild application I use them for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sealed bearing saves a saw January 16, 2012
Reviewer: wh22366  
Your sealed Nachi 6200-2NSE (10x30x9mm)bearing saved a fine Bosch 4000 table saw.  I'd like everyone who might have had or will have issues with the original sheilded armature bearing in this saw (or the new 4100 series saw) to know that your bearing is the fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items