Return to 6203ZZE Nachi Bearing Shielded C3 Japan 17x40x12
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality and service of vxb November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Brown from Paradise, CA United States  
i wish more companies these days were like vxb. their inventory of superior products, a staff that is top notch, and strive to provide same day shipping all make for a great buying experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth Slot from Blaine, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I needed January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Guba from Highlands, NJ United States  
The site is very easy to navigate and I found the bearings. They appear to be a perfect match and a genuine product (lots of fakes out there). Quality is great as you would expect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine bearings February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Danny Steggall from Solon, IA United States  
I got these to rebuild 2 JD mower spindles,I haven't used them yet but they are very smooth turning compared to the factory bearings that went bad.I have used Nachi Bearings at work and they last along time if taken care of right.They are good bearings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent bearing September 17, 2015
Reviewer: MAB from Central California  
Replaced shielded one side, top (pulley side) bearing, NTN 6203Z, on 1994 Central 1hp,  Harbor Freight/Central Machinery T-583 Drill press motor.  Used the 6202ZZE replacing NTN 6202Z on bottom side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service - Rapid Shipping!! August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Juanito  
Shipped same day as ordered via Priority Mail

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As usual it fits and is exactly as described July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Bob-O  
Works exactly as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Running smoothly March 13, 2015
Reviewer: k9  
Replacement bearings for my treadmill by far superior to the factory installed bearings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect replacement for older SKF bearin February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Lou  
Used this and another similar bearing to replace older SKF bearings in a motor I was rebuilding. Needed a shielded replacement for each. Have read that Nachi bearings were good quality. Bearings were installed and motor appears to operate perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quiet December 30, 2014
Reviewer: BradleyFL from Gainesville FL  
I ordered a standard bearing to start and was not happy with the noise from it. After contacting VXB they suggested I get these bearings for my purpose. They were spot on  these bearings are completely silent. VXB even refunded the purchase of the noisy bearings. Top notch customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items