Return to 8 Skateboard Ceramic Black Bearing Sealed ZrO2
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Bearings February 18, 2017
Reviewer: j v near from citrus hgts, CA United States  
Not so happy as these bearings were not much better then the ones I replaced. Was hoping to get a faster ride with new bearings but it didn't work out that way as they are just okay.  Wish they were better as they certainly were not the cheapest ones that they offer. Oh well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EXCELLENT BEARINGS! February 2, 2015
Reviewer: eaher398  
This is the only place to purchase bearings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service July 28, 2013
Reviewer: SSR  
Very nice to have a responsive company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Seem like very nice bearings July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Commuter Longboarder from Hot and Sunny, AZ  
I use these on my longboard and they are very smooth and quiet. I really like them. They are very nice bearings for a good price. I would definitely get them again. I have not had the chance to ride on them that much yet but they seem like great bearings. I like ceramic stuff and I think they will stay cleaner than some other bearings I've had. All of VXB bearings come in little tubes. These ones came pre oiled which was nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service April 18, 2013
Reviewer: OllieBoy from San Rafael  
Replaced 2 year old bearings in trick board. Precision built exact fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ultra smooth and fast! March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Tim from mitten  
Absolutly the best buy out there! These bearings roll smooth and fast. My Team guys are starting to ride these and feel confident in podiums this season!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 8 Skateboard Ceramic Black Bearing Seale February 15, 2013
Reviewer: milouzin from Runion island in indian ocan  
a good feeling  this bearings keep the speed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bearing and amazing price June 12, 2012
Reviewer: LITHE skate from Reseda, CA  
You will not find any big brand bearing that can compete with these bad boys. I've used these for about 1.5 years and they are still rolling great. Ive only cleaned them twice and Im usually OCD about having my bearing spin well.  First time I cleaned them was after about a half a year. After cleaning them I was shocked to see absolutely no damage on the balls and it didnt even wear through the black hard coating on the rim. They rolled and sounded like they were new. I never experienced this in my 14 years of skateboarding.  A year of hard skating since my last cleaning  I decided to clean them agian since they were making some noise. I noticed there was small etching on some of the balls. Some perfect  some ok  some not so great. Also I see it finally wore through the black hard coating. After cleaning and very light lubrication they run noticably more quiet. Even though the bearing made a bit of noise before cleaning  they still rolled extremely fast and much faster than new top of the line brand name skateboard bearings. I used to ride only bones swiss. Now I will only purchase ceramic bearings from VXB.  Im guessing I will keep using these for another 6 months at least.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lottsa rollllllll !!! April 28, 2012
Reviewer: Old geezer Quad Racer from Columbus, OH  
As good roll (or better)  than my more expensive Bones Swiss bearings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A skaters must have. March 7, 2012
Reviewer: FunkyFresh from Dallas,Tx.  
Been Rollerskating for 20 years   this is by far the best bearing I have ever put my fingers on. Exellent quality from the balls themselves to the dust shields. These are a must for anyone on wheels that use bearings of this kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items