Return to 750 lbs Capacity 9" Lazy Susan Bearing 5/16 Thick Turntable Bearings
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for our use June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Hard Rock from Watauga, TX United States  
These are perfect for making a "lazy susan turntable" using granite. I have not found this product anywhere but here. Great service, quick and easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9" and 11" turntables May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Spieles from Colorado City, CO United States  
I make lazy susans out of stone and tile.  These units can be heavy, so the sturdiness of the VXB
turntables is appreciated.  I also like that the 5/16 thickness keeps the lazy susan close to the surface.  These lazy susans can be seen at wetmountainstoneworks.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 22, 2018
Reviewer: Roxanne McRoberts from Lancaster, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Archer from Carlsbad, CA United States  
Products have always been of good quality, so no issues there. I was supposed to get my shipping free using a code you sent me. I tried to apply the code twice during the ordering process and was still charged shipping. Not cool. Happy with the products, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jackie White from Barker, NY United States  
The product. Works excellently with the item  I have been making as gifts for others. As this is a craft item and I am not selling this I appreciate the discount that you gave me for free shipping the second time thank you so much for your help.

Jackie White

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 16, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Cure from Sanger, TX United States  
Good price and availability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Good Price and Easy Transaction! May 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jackson Branning from Carpinteria, CA United States  
Everything about my purchasing and product was a great experience! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Dodgens from Pickens , SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Marietta Womack from Blackfoot, ID United States  
Works well. Maybe a bit noisy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9” Lazy Susan February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Harold Ponce from Saint James, NY United States  
From a large piece marble I had created a 15” round serving plate. And with the use of the 9” Lazy Susan part I had the perfect solution. A 15”  Lazy Susan server.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items