Return to Lawn Mower Flanged Wheel Bearing 1/2"x1 1/8" inch
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Bill Robbins from chester, VA United States  
Very pleased with service and rapid delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Flanged bearings/Complaint July 10, 2018
Reviewer: Gaston Vaillancourt from Sturgeon Falls, ON Canada  
Rec'd bearings as ordered.They fit perfectly and were easy to installed. However, I was not to pleased when I had to pay another $14.62 upon delivery. I was going to order another four more, but I think I will just forget it for now !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Determining bearing characteristics April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Gene Widenhofer from Madison, AL United States  
I ordered flanged mower bearings, thinking from the photo that they were sealed due to the dark plastic shield.  The catalog listing did not say either way.  On receipt, I realized I had been wrong, so had to return them.  There ought to be better information in the online catalog or a key character in the part number to make such important things clear.

Otherwise, the ordering and returning processes were easy and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Length of inner race of 1/2 X 1 1/8" LMWB. The July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Jim Cook from Spring, TX United States  
After fitting the flange into the wheel, the inner race were 3/32" too long and caused a binding side load to the races.  This had to be relieved by grinding to the proper clearance to allow the retaining nuts to tighten on the axle shoulder as designed.  Product would be better served if the nominal race thickness and the inner length given along with the posted internal diameter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worked just as it should. July 9, 2015
Reviewer: mower man  
Used in lawn mower wheel much better than the plastic that was in there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 worked just like I thought it would July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Elmer  
Installed in scalp roller on mtd mower

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! June 15, 2015
Reviewer: rscott521 from Greenwood, SC  
Replaced the bearings on my Craftsman push mower rear wheels. Great price and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solved a very "bearing" problem May 11, 2015
Reviewer: Joe the fixer from Wood Dale Illinois  
The bearings fit the application exactly! Speedy delivery and a quality product is hard to beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Fit May 3, 2015
Reviewer: Big Al from Miami, FL  
These bearings were an exact fit for my MTD Yard Machine wheels and the quality seems as good or better than OEM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 just like the original but cost less April 9, 2015
Reviewer: larrysfixit from Joelton, TN  
I always look here first when I need a bearing. their price is always cheaper. The service here is great shipping always received within a week of the order. I only wish they sold seals too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items