Return to 300 lbs Capacity 4" Lazy Susan Bearing 5/16 Thick Turntable Bearings
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Target Shooting May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Jonathan Linforth from Howey in the Hills, FL United States  
I purchased this flat bearing to go under the rear rifle support during .22 lr benchrest shooting.  It does what I wanted it to do.  However,  I would like to see two additional balls in the bearing circle and the joint squeezed a bit tighter.  The rear bag weighs 25lbs and I have to be very careful when setting the bag on the bearing to eliminate any wobble.  This is a new idea and it is working very well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 lazey Susan April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffrey Winter from Rochester, NY United States  
very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 August 2, 2018
Reviewer: David Bauer from Columbia City, IN United States  
We contacted you to return this item as it was an incorrect size for us and requires an rma for return. We have not heard back from anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lazy Susans May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lancaster, PA United States  
I’ve been ordering the Lazy Susan bottoms for years and have always been very pleased. This time, in particular, I had seen but lost track of a free shipping code. Just by calling, I was able to acquire the free shipping to get the Lazy Susans mail to me. Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dearings March 12, 2018
Reviewer: alvin esguerra from los alamitos, CA United States  
Good quality and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Dodgens from Pickens , SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 19, 2018
Reviewer: christine shea from Delmar, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 300 lbs Capacity 4" Lazy Susan Bearing August 5, 2016
Reviewer: lucky from Buena Park , CA United States  
so far this bearing has been flawless, The VXB rearing website is easy to navigate. The experience ordering and picking up my purchase was outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4" Lazy susan 300 lbs capacity July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Vincent Vilardo from Nokomis, FL United States  
Part is perfect for my needs.Great service.  Immediate delivery.  If I have a need I will be back.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Felipe Nieto from Medford, NJ United States  
Are really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items