Return to W1/2 Grooved Race Thrust Bearing 1/2"x1 9/32"x5/8" inch
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not answering phones July 6, 2020
Reviewer: David Yovino from San Rafael, CA United States  
I've been buying for years and usually have my order shipped via USPS at a nominal fee. No option to do so on the website, and tried calling no less than 5 times over a period of weeks with no response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CNC lead screw September 21, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel from Batavia, IL United States  
I bought these to replace the flat needle type bearings on my Cnc’s lead screws. Vast improvement, no more binding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great November 19, 2015
Reviewer: Jerry  
works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thrust bearing bears up under duress. August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Larry from Whitney Point, New Yorl  
I purchased this bearing to use in a trailer tongue jack.  Mine had rusted to the point of non-function  and I was unable to find a suitable bearing at either of two local bearing suppliers. This is a much better quality bearing than the original  is easy to grease  and saved me spending nearly $50 to buy an identical jack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ralph  
Service was excellent  item was a perfect fit. Staff  were easy to work with. Great place to do business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality at a low price! March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Cecil from Neshkoro, WI  
I am using it on a homemade filament extruder for plastics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thurst Bearing March 13, 2013
Reviewer: stargazer from grove City, ohio  
I used the bearing for a DIY telescope tripod and mount. I needed to put tension on a bolt  yet allow movement for smooth operation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice bearing December 9, 2012
Reviewer: bret4 from Connecticut  
I am using this bearing on a cnc router to remove backlash on the lead screws. It works great for this usage. This bearing looks like a great quaility bearing. On my machine it is protected from dirt so I can pack it with grease to make it last longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 prompt shipping of correct item July 17, 2012
Reviewer: Alan from South Wellfleet, MA  
I needed a new bearing for a furling gear on my boat  or else I was looking at a lost sailing season and substantial expense for repair.  This bearing arrived promptly and fit very well.  Furling gear works better than ever.    Thanks for the great service  low price  and accurate description of bearing on your site.

Was this review helpful to you?