Return to RCB081214 One Way Needle Bearing/Clutch 1/2"x3/4"x7/8" inch
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product but poor support August 25, 2015
Reviewer: Larry  
The bearing was good quality and served the purpose but followup customer support was poor.  I sent an e-mail asking how to make the bearing fit tighter inside a pulley. The diameter was 0.750" and was correct.  The bearing that was removed was 0.755" and fit much tighter.  I requested some advice on how to make the new one fit without spinning and got nothing in return.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience March 25, 2015
Reviewer: vince224 from Huntington Beach, CA  
Perfect fit; great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok! December 9, 2013
Reviewer: PierinoSvevo  
Very Good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
one way needle bearing clutch January 3, 2013
Reviewer: dougie b from Mankato, Minnesota  
The bearing in my stationary bike went out and I was able to find the bearing and replace it with ease through your company. Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the bearing was perfect.so glad you were February 13, 2012
Reviewer: jerry from wayne city il.  
was able to save my bike.The company i bought it from didnt offer the part.Was going to spend more for there part than i paid for the machine new.Glad you were on the net.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 25, 2011
Reviewer: Jedudek  
This bearing was for a stationary bike. The manufactured told me I had to order the whole flywheel for [$].I measured the old bearing  found the correct VXB bearing and ordered it. It arrived  I replaced  and am up and running. Doesn't get any easier than that. Very happy with the perfect results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One-Way clutch-bearing works quite well December 3, 2010
Reviewer: Spinningmagnets from Junction City, Kansas  
I use this in an electric bicycle drive-unit I build. By having one-way clutch-bearings in the tire-roller  the roller can stay in contact with the tire while allowing the bike to pedal without any motor-drag (when power is off).Other kits use a Kart clutch  or lift the entire drive off the tire with a lever. Mine just energizes to add power with the throttle.I have not been able to break one of these bearings  they are quite strong [@]

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bearing barrel size critical December 1, 2010
Reviewer: Big Dave from Logan, UT  
The bearing was the correct one  however it was not the correct size.  The barrel of the bearing was 0.005 of an inch smaller than the one I was replacing.  Because this bearing is pressed in place  slippage occurred when it was under a load.  I had to remove the bearing  rough the surface and glue the bearing in-place in order to make it work.  I would have ordered a replacement bearing but  I had no confidence that it would be any bigger then the one I had.  That is why I elected to glue it rather than start over.

Was this review helpful to you?