Return to 1 1/2" inch Diameter Chrome Steel Bearing Balls G24 Pack (4) Bearings
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 1/2" Bearings September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Everett from NM - United States  
These bearings meet my requirements at an excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pallino for Bocce April 16, 2013
Reviewer: boccista  
I use this product as "pallino" for bocce.  The good qualities are that it does not rust  it runs straight  and it is very visible due to its shiny surface. Reasonable price.  Delivery was exccelent and economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick easy and FAST service. May 20, 2012
Reviewer: Jaglet from Iowa  
Lots of  different products makes  it a bit difficult to find an exact solution but the service and shipping were amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed April 23, 2012
Reviewer: A.T. Outlaw  
These were perfect for my needs. Absolutely no complaints. Arrived in perfect condition - no marking or scratching. Will be ordering again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product March 20, 2012
Reviewer: benjoe  
I used this product to make something with 550 paracord and it worked as planned. I will definitely be buying from here again and I also plan to try out some of the other sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shiny Balls November 23, 2011
Reviewer: Carlos from San Jose, Ca  
I used the product for recreation purposes.  Educational to show my students the effects of transfer of energy when the ball bearings are suspended by a string just as you see in a Newton's Cradle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These worked very well for me. November 4, 2011
Reviewer: Pat Hotung  
I'm not actually using these as "ball bearings" so I can't speak to their durability for heavier uses  however  they appear to be of a very high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff October 15, 2011
Reviewer: Rob the Professional Gadabout from Adelaide, Australia  
Needed a 1.5" ball bearing for a magic effect. This is one. What more can I say? Very reasonably priced  delivery to Australia within 7 days so I was impressed with that.

Was this review helpful to you?