Return to 10 5/8" inch Diameter Chrome Steel Bearing Balls G25
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pinballs September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Ronnie Lyons from Rock Hill, SC United States  
I actually bought these to use as pinballs in an obscure machine from the 80's.  They were the same quality as the ones the pinball shops sell for more than twice as much.  Shipped to me quickly and worked great, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KIngston, NY United States  
The product was easy to find online and order. My order shipped right away and was received in a few days. Email questions regarding my order were answered immediately. Would definitely reorder from this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from APLINGTON, IA United States  
Order filled quickly & exactly as ordered.  Received very quickly. High quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well done! November 3, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Hankins from Lake Havasu City, AZ United States  
Well done from start to finish!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ball Bearings May 30, 2016
Reviewer: David Hodgson from St Paul, MN United States  
VXB has a great site for ball bearings. It is also easy to order from and the shipment arrived in a few days, it seemed.  I use the bearings in paracord key fobs and other paracord objects.  

The biggest problem I noted was the large number of bearings they advertise.  They come in a variety of sizes, materials and applications.  Now, however, I am more knowledgeable and look forward to shopping here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
pin balls July 29, 2015
Reviewer: Aaron the gamer  
We used these balls in a home made pin ball game constructed by granddad and his 10 year old grandson.  They worked perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They worked perfect. July 29, 2015
Reviewer: lucky  
We used our bearings to restore an old glider. They arrived on time an fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good price Prompt shipping July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Eric  
Have not had time to open the package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good job June 15, 2015
Reviewer: chopper  
These 5 8 Dia. balls were used in a 1947 Ford 8n Tractor and are working just fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good job March 27, 2015
Reviewer: Kennith from Thompsonville mi  
Impressed with quality and appearance. They seem to be very good quality pricing is very good and will use this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items