Return to 100 3/8" inch Diameter Chrome Steel Bearing Balls G25
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3/8 Ball Bearings August 15, 2015
Reviewer: Ringworm from Peterstown WV  
I didn't buy my ball bearings for any equipment repairs, I specifically bought them for making slinky weights for floating for catfish on lakes. These bearings are the cheapest I could find for chrome ball bearings. [...] very pleased with product [...]. I would recommend this this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service February 11, 2015
Reviewer: V*R*B  
Rather than trying to polish old bearings  I was able to use these.  They are very cost effective replacements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product Great Service September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Jerry from Dover, Delaware  
I needed to replace the balls in two swivel chair bearings that were missing some and had others that exhibited corrosion and some flat spots. The swivel chairs now work like new again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent bearings. May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Marwis  
Great product  fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very quick delivery... bearings perfect April 25, 2014
Reviewer: No nickname  
I used the bearings to repair a cast-iron swivel wheel in a 100-year-old cotton warehouse bale carrier.   The bearing race had broken and I cleaned it up with a Dremel tool and installed your bearings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 8 Steel Balls April 25, 2014
Reviewer: Swamp thang  
Slingshot ammo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice bearings December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Smokinporter from Galesburg IL  
I was rebuilding a Antenna rotator for my ham radio hobby and I went looking for ball bearings and found VBX and very glad I did as they were perfect the price was great  and the service was good and fast Enough Said

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It was exactly what I needed December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Very Happy!  
Great product specifications and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All good September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Burlhogger  
I make hand turned wooden baby rattles and use the 3 8 ball for the noise makers. When I place an order with your company it usually arrives way before expected. Good job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uncomparable Precision September 5, 2013
Reviewer: Johnny P  
Each and every time they were precisionally manufactured.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items