Return to 100 3/32" inch Diameter Chrome Steel Bearing Balls G25
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 25, 2019
Reviewer: William Mary from Plantation, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just rolling along September 10, 2018
Reviewer: JIM from Farmington, MI United States  
Perfect replacement bearings for my Shimano Dura Ace 7800 pedals. Thanks for making purchase the process simple. Now, if you only had a tech to come over and do the work for me that would be full service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100 3/32 inch dia chrome steel bearing balls. February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Sanden from Westlake, TX United States  
Just what I needed.  Happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 would buy from again October 21, 2015
Reviewer: thump1 from lynchburg, va.  
could not find this product anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent product and service August 7, 2015
Reviewer: Griz  
I recently purchased both 1 8 and 3 32 Steel ball bearings for use in repairing vintage hand tools. Ball bearings this size are very difficult to find  but VXB confirmed my order on Thursday  and the bearings arrived on Monday. Excellent product  and superb service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company July 27, 2015
Reviewer: jamesloveslulu from walnut creek, ca  
I am rebuilding a set of 100+ year old hand drills, restoring them to better than new condition.  Using VXB's modern, high quality bearing greatly improves the smoothness and the user's feel and control of these tools.  So far, I haven't experienced any downside to using this particular product or VXB.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 XLNT CUSTOMER SERVICE-FAST SHIPPING February 11, 2014
Reviewer: MIKE  
I FOUND THESE BEARING WHEN OTHER COMPANIES DID NOT SELL  I ORDERED  THEY ARRIVED 3 DAYS LATER  WRONG SIZE  CUSTOMER SERVICE CALLED ME RIGHT BACK  IN 2 DAYS I HAD THE RIGHT SIZE  GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.  I WILL LOOK NO FURTHER NEXT TIME TO ORDER.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HARD TO FIND ITEM AT A VERY GOOD PRICE May 6, 2013
Reviewer: FOXFIRERODANDGUN from VIRGINIA  
HOBBY APPLICATIONS. EXCELLENT QUALITY AT A GOOD PRICE. NOTHING THAT I DO NOT LIKE ABOUT THE PRODUCT OR CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bearings needed for my shimano pedals April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Michel  
Those loose balls are very hard to find in that size. VXB carried all sizes in the best grade for cycling  grade 25. Everything went fine and delivery was quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 thrilled with bearings January 29, 2013
Reviewer: big daddy from Fayetteville,nc  
Used on guitars  perfect fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items