Return to 6204ZZ Bearing 20x47x14 Shielded
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order/Shipping November 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maple Valley, WA United States  
received items as ordered in a very short time period.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bearings April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Ryder from Louisa, VA United States  
great service good price and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect replacement's September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Rich from Hickory, NC United States  
The bearings were a perfect replacement for the worn spindle bearings of the mower deck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Longer life through better bearings October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Bob from Marble Falls Tx  
I appreciate how this product was delivered in a very timely manner. I used the bearing to replace the original and worn out bearing in a sprinkler pump motor. By doing this  I was able to salvage a very expensive pump. I expect it to give many more years of useful service at very low cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and service, September 30, 2015
Reviewer: UF-MG from Starke, Fl.  
I don't know how they sell such a great product at this price. This is my "Go to" place for bearings. Fast shipping and quality products. They can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth as silk July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Mike the Mower from North Carolina  
These bearings replace the worn out spindle bearings on my cutter deck.  The fit and finish of the bearings met all expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good product good delivery June 23, 2015
Reviewer: ron  
good product   excellent survice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cub Cadet Spindle Better than New May 29, 2015
Reviewer: Brian D from N.W. Arkansas  
Replaced the Bearings in my Lawn Tractor (Cub Cadet GT 1554 54") Deck Spindles with these better quality bearings. They work great and are a fraction of the cost of a new spindle with No need to Press them in. I bought extras as Spindles are a high-wear part of mowing decks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product with great time frame October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Bob the Builder  
Perfect fit and out last the factory product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 quick shipment product exactly as order September 18, 2014
Reviewer: Bill from Phoenix., Az  
I made a mistake on the first order   VXB was expeditious in correcting the problem and getting the correct product to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items