Return to 20mm Linear Shaft 55" 2 Slide Units 2 Shaft Supports Linear Motion
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Change to Bearings April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Lorence from Elkhart, IN United States  
I received in my order today and it looks like the bearings have changed. Have you changed them and why. They used to be totally enclosed and now they are open on the top. If you could let me know I would appreciate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Value August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Dave from Sacramento CA  
We bought this part for a special project and for the price the quality can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEST SERVICE May 27, 2014
Reviewer: COOP from SACRAMENTO,CA.  
ALWAYS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best service around April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Pismopete from Fruitland, idaho  
Best prices I found anywhere and a great selection. I used linear bearings and what's to create a copy carver. My friends were impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 worked exactly as expected! February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Luthierg from Sanford, N.C.  
The delivery was quick  ready for use straight out of the package. I used it for my Y motion on my newly built wood carving copy machine. I'm very satisfied with the operation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Company! September 7, 2012
Reviewer: agmoadeeb from Riverside CA  
I build CNC machines and wood carving duplicators. I was purchasing most of the slide rails and bearings on line from ebay. That was a waist of time now that I know about VXB. They were very easy to work with and have given me a whole new pallet to work from in creating my machine. Thanks VXB

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheapest price on-line January 13, 2012
Reviewer: Oscar L from Raleigh, NC  
I bought this kit to build a router duplicator table. They hold well and works great. The table was built within a few hours. They make my table look and work very professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Linear bearing December 20, 2011
Reviewer: darrell  
Answers to our questions and delivery of the item were all very prompt.  We are satisfied with the item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 20mm set March 25, 2011
Reviewer: Roger cnc specialist  
As far as the product goes  the 20mm set with 55 inch shaft is unbeatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cost Effective Solutions February 16, 2011
Reviewer: Always Tinkering from Seattle, WA  
I searched extensively on the internet for a linear motion system that was to be used in a prototype machine for home shop use.  All my search results  until finding the VXB site  resulted in overpriced components and kits.  I found exactly what I needed at a good price and  as yet  have encountered no quality issues.  As a retired Aerospace Quality Engineer  I would recommend this kit for prototype or home use application at this time. It may hold up to a rigorous manufacturing environment  but because of my particular application  that is unproven.

Was this review helpful to you?