Return to 10 Balls 1/4" inch=6.35mm Loose Ceramic Balls G5 Si3N4 Bearing Balls
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for my project June 29, 2019
Reviewer: Afrodite Lewnes from Wayne, NJ United States  
I'm an artist and need ball bearings for my projects.  Nothing technical so I can't speak to the actual use as a bearing.  However, the website and searching are excellent.  Delivery is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
packet of 1/4” ceramic bals.. December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Cuscela from Raleigh, NC United States  
This is a wonderful company it’s easy to use their website they have both metric and US measurements.
Quality is exellent.  Highly recommend!😬😬😬

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good bearings for upgrading cycling hubs July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Phil the cyclist  
After upgrading the rear hub on my cyclocross bike I can now go at least 2 to 3 miles per hour faster than before the upgrade. These are really great low friction bearings  and make a really big difference when used with the correct type of grease--ceramic bearing grease.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Balls.... April 17, 2015
Reviewer: ken from Texas  
I had a set of older hubs with cup and cone type bearings. Some of the balls were scarred and the races were getting scarred as well. Since Ceramic Si3N4 balls are so much harder and more perfectly rounded than steel and don't scar like steel, they clean and smooth the races nicely. So I replaced all the steel with nice ceramics front and rear. They are rolling much nicer now and they only get faster with time and use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice May 29, 2012
Reviewer: Racer 30 from Waynesboro, PA  
Easy installation into races and smoother operation with less wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good service and fast deliver. December 19, 2011
Reviewer: B tow from San Jose, California  
Good service  and fast deliver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ceramic Bearings November 28, 2011
Reviewer: Biker  
I purchased these Bearings to upgrade by bike hubs.  They are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High speed September 23, 2011
Reviewer: F500 from Sydney Australia  
Great for making up high speed ball races utilising the steel races from standard bearings. Able to run with minimal lubrication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shimano hubs June 18, 2011
Reviewer: DOCDANHOJ from DIJON FRANCE  
Dear VBX I use these 6.35mm Ceramic Balls in Shimano XT hubs. Just take out all the steel balls and all the sealings you can find and put in these ceramic balls with some light grease. I use these hubs on my recumbent and i can you that these hubs are fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedy Seller May 23, 2011
Reviewer: tomatamot  
Perfect service!!

Was this review helpful to you?