Return to 6003ZZ Bearing 17x35x10 Shielded
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordered on line great web site! May 5, 2015
Reviewer: Frank  
I needed a bearing for my Dewalt miter box. It came up as a "not available part". I measured the bearing and VXB had the bearing and it fit perfect. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top quality product Fast delivery March 24, 2015
Reviewer: btuengr  
Super fast delivery  top quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellant product March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Humbug from Howe, Texas  
Replaced bearings in treadmill rollers thinking originals were bad because of noise but were not bad. Looked identical to original bearings. Noise must be motor. Liked to have never got the old bearings out even with the bearing puller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i would buy it again May 8, 2013
Reviewer: littlebite from sneads ,fl.  
used it on front wheels on atvs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm an idiot.. VXB saved the day! March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff  
I over-torqued the front wheels on my son's go kart and sent him out for practice.. Ended up trashing the bearings in the wheels. Luckily I was able to get the old ones out and press these new bearings in  and they're a perfect replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast February 18, 2013
Reviewer: kj  
Exactly what we were looking for.  Received product quickly.  Would use this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal July 5, 2012
Reviewer: N/a  
Thanks I got 16 bearings for what the kart shop charged for 3

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect purchase experience April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Woo  
I bought 2 piece to fix my Craftman router.  I only need one but I added the 2nd piece as spare part considering it is so cheap.  The bearing works perfectly after my installation.  It seems not a high procesion part but it works perfectly on my application.  The purchase experience is perfect.  Website is friendly to search and I added the 2nd piece after I placed order for the 1st. The helpful sales rep recommend me to order the 2nd by "local pick" and then they consolidate the 2 orders for one shipment.  Great!  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good bearings great price March 17, 2012
Reviewer: fordtuf2k from WIsconsin  
These worked well for the off brand four wheelers.  Actual use was for the front end bearings.  Direct fit  no issues!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I would purchase from these guys again. February 29, 2012
Reviewer: swink1943  
Easy to use website  was certain I had ordered to correct bearing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items