Return to R8ZZ Shielded Bearing 1/2"x1 1/8"x5/16" inch
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Results review October 31, 2017
Reviewer: David Brinker from Calhoun, TN United States  
Bearing were decent quality for the price. Will need to buy a better quality bearing in the future. The bearing had a tendency to lock up when pressed into the bearing housing. Had to increase the diameter of the housing to get the bearings to spin correctly. But can't complain as these were for a prototype. Good value to prove the concept. If you could suggest a bearing of higher quality of the same size please submit to [email protected] Thx.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Homemade Belt Sander February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Aurora, NY United States  
Worked Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality for pennies June 29, 2015
Reviewer: bgrasing from Clifton, NJ  
These are some of the best bearings I've found - ever! They are exactly dimensioned and work perfectly  and I certainly will use VXB for any bearing needs I have in the future!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bearings June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Kenny46  
They work good for my Wheelchair and are stainless steel bearings

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good basic bearing October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Chris from New Orleans, LA  
Product as specified. Fine for most household and garage use.  I used it to replace a jogging stroller pivot bearing that was grabby and bearing jumped their cages.  Now it turns on a dime.  thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 waterwheel April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Bill from San Diego Ca  
I purchase these bearings for a water wheel that I was making and when I install the bearings in the water wheel it spun like a prop on a new airplane  it ran perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 R8ZZ Shielded Bearing 1 2 x 1 1 8 x 5 16 February 28, 2013
Reviewer: Jack from Moorpark,CA  
Bearings on my miniature windmill wore out. The new bearing installed perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price Great service! June 29, 2012
Reviewer: Dudley P.  
Fit perfect in my jointer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everthing was beautiful ! April 25, 2012
Reviewer: Fred  
Replacements

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product April 3, 2012
Reviewer: Fun Physics Guy  
I used this item for some scientific experimentation; the overall quality and levels of precision are excellent (i.e.  tests requiring 1 1000 to 1 10000 tolerances).   VXB has become my "go to" source for these reasons - very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items