Return to 100 608-2RS Skateboard/Inline Skate/Rollerblade/Hockey/Fidget Bearings
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Almost Perfect September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Giuliano from Centennial, CO United States  
The only reason not 5 stars is the website doesn't permit us to order online. There is an error generated by the credit card processing and we end up having to call our orders inn

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 inconsistant August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Keith Allen from Roswell, GA United States  
Product  The first 2 or 4 orders the Bearings were
good nice and quiet. The last 2 orders the bearings were different and noisy with varied seal colors. Also,i seem to get a coupon via email just after I order and I am unable to use it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good product, bad CS May 29, 2017
Reviewer: John Richardson from Independence, KY United States  
I like your product, but, as you are aware, my shipping experiences have been pretty much horrendous for the first two purchases I made with your company.  First shipment totally lost......2nd shipment was confirmed as being shipped, only to find out a week later that was a lie.  Ms. Porras finally communicated to me after I copied in the company president and made things right in the end, but my work was delayed 9 days which did not please me.  Won't order again, unless the price drops or I see some discounts provided for my past issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 shop projects /inventions May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Micheal Kubis from gainesville, TX United States  
I like the bearings very well, I just finished my first project. It worked great, The bearing were perfect. Can"t thank you enough.I am starting my next project saturday. And it will require so more  specialty bearing and some lazy suzzy bearing and bushing and more. looks like I will be calling on you Guys again soon ,  THANK YOU.    Mike Kubis

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect solution to a design project March 30, 2016
Reviewer: Tori from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Having the bearings already sourced prior to design saved hours of time to develop this project. All 32 bearings in the machine are the same. Another cost savings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Value but color changed.... August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Mark the middle age man from Exotic Michigan  
The picture showed red, I got blue, and now they are black in the new photo. I would have much preferred the black.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I expected August 19, 2014
Reviewer: NeilT  
used to make a truck bed slide out.  perfect and inexpensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good product great price ! November 4, 2013
Reviewer: bill  
Great little bearing for our brushes on the sweepers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I have bought this product over and over November 19, 2012
Reviewer: spad007 from Englewood Colorado USA  
I use the 608's in my RepRap Prusa 3D printer I re-sell to 3D printer builders world wide. No complaints in 2 years. I also use them in my Prusa never a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 as good as advertised July 29, 2012
Reviewer: Gary  
as good as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items