Return to 10 Sealed Bearing R6-2RS 3/8"x7/8"x9/32" inch Miniature
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great service and products June 20, 2015
Reviewer: David D  
I use the bearings to service and refurbish lab research equipment. Fast service and everything is always in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Meets my espevtative. June 3, 2015
Reviewer: Handyman  
I used this product to fix my old chair  excelent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bearings September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Barb from Benton, Arkansas  
The bearings are a great price. My brother uses them to build kinetic wind spinners.  They were package really well and delivered very promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good odrer form to use June 13, 2014
Reviewer: JC  
Good service. Fast Shipping.  As advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good stuff August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Fuelinjent from Oregon  
Easy to order, arrives quickly, works great in our products. We use these and a larger version in magnetos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really happy with the bearings. June 22, 2013
Reviewer: Barb from Benton, Arkansas  
The bearings arrived quickly and well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Over 1500 and still Awesome! January 4, 2013
Reviewer: Turbo  
I have ordered over 1500 of these so far and I am absolutely happy.  High quality bearings and great price! VXB Delivers.  Look for more of my business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy from start to finish September 10, 2012
Reviewer: Melisa from Northern Michigan  
This was our second bulk order of bearings from VBX.  They are half the price that our old vendor was selling them for.  The on-line ordering process was  a piece of cake and the parts arrived quickly and with no issues.  VBX is our go to for this part!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No gimicks here September 6, 2012
Reviewer: BuzzDubbs  
Shipping was resonable and extremely fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great place to buy bearings July 26, 2012
Reviewer: Steve from Everson, WA  
Great service and great prices.  Fast shipping combined with low prices now makes it my #1 place to go for bearings.  Website is excellent and easy to navigate,also.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items