Return to 2 Bearing 6005-2RS 25x47x12 Sealed
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ball Bearings June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Fidencio Lopez from Redwood City, CA United States  
Very enjoyable online shopping experience.  Website was easy to navigate and very informative. Part was exactly what I needed to get my BMW K1200 front wheel to work on my GSXR 1000 front fork conversion on my BMW K100.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great products & service at great prices December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Jim S from VA  
automotive and other machinery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As advertised November 7, 2015
Reviewer: nprecon from Indiana  
I ordered the bearing  received the bearings in four days  pressed the old bearing out  pressed new bearing in and essentially had a new replacement idler wheel pulley for $10 when a new dealership OEM pulley would have cost me $45.  Enough said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy Rollers June 16, 2015
Reviewer: Galileo from Cambridge, Maryland  
I installed one of this pair of Roller Bearings in my Simpson Lawrence Anchorman 1000 Power Windlass that is installed on my sailboat for anchor deployment and retrieval.  The environment is pretty harsh outside all year long.  I felt that these bearings would accomplish the task of providing carefree maintenance for the next quite a few years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 i would buy this product again March 17, 2014
Reviewer: pete from wellston mi  
i use these bearings on our yamaha snowmobiles they fit great the price shipping is real good...very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 No problems March 2, 2014
Reviewer: Moto Guy  
Correct product. Arrived on time  appears to be a quality bearing.  Was not able to determine where manufactured.  If they hold up I will be satisfied. Time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 6005-2rs bearings October 28, 2013
Reviewer: terryb52  
I used these bearings for a lawnmower I was working on. Needed some extra ones for spares.The prices are very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value. VXB ships fast too! October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Toolmaker from Las Vegas, NV  
Quality bearing at a great price.  Used as a jackshaft bearing for the Silver State BTR

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Quality bearings June 16, 2013
Reviewer: Ric from L.A. CA.  
I ordered bearings again to rebuilt  metering rolls  for Xerox docutech Dt135.They work very well  a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bearing perfect for my needs February 1, 2013
Reviewer: Ric  
Perfect replacement  for worn bearings on xerox dt135 fuser metering roll.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items