Return to 6306-2RS Bearing 30x72x19 Sealed
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6306-2RS Bearing 30x72x19 Sealed March 29, 2016
Reviewer: Hercules van Niekerk from Waimauku, NZ New Zealand  
Everything went exactly as it should and as in the past I am pleased and will definitely buy from you again

regards

Hercules

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6306-2RS and 6307-2RS April 17, 2012
Reviewer: Rich  
Was able replace the bearings in my Kenmore washer and not it is ready for another 10-years of service. Rich

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product Great Price! December 30, 2011
Reviewer: waarp8nt from Effingham, IL  
Great Replacement Bearing for GE Washing Machine. A few hours work and saved Hundreds of Dollars over replacing washing machine drum or buying a new machine. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6306zz or 30X72X19 August 7, 2011
Reviewer: Hunguyen from San Jose  
.I bought this for my Kenmore washer machine look better than original (made in china)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly What Was Advertised April 26, 2011
Reviewer: Home Guy  
? Fit perfectly?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what was needed April 18, 2011
Reviewer: Ed from Ohio  
fit perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I will buy again April 6, 2011
Reviewer: Johnny from OK  
VXB saved me big money  I am happy to have found you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit!! January 7, 2011
Reviewer: Lugwrench from Defuniak Springs Fl  
VBX is the best at what they do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Empowering Purchase December 23, 2010
Reviewer: Steve  
These two sets of bearings are for a Frididaire front load washer.  The manufacturer refused to sell only the bearings and expected me (and everyone else) to pay $450 for the bearings pressed into the tub with the basket as a replacement.  Thanks to you  for [$]and (a bunch) of effort  it seems to be fixed.  Very empowering.  I only wish you could have helped with the seal that goes over the inboard bearing.  Very hard part to find.  Metric Seals was no help.Thanks  Steve

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Best value for your money. October 28, 2010
Reviewer: Dan from Chicago IL  
Better quality than replaced OME bearings on washing machine drum spindle. Currently have over 1800 hours of use and still roll like new.

Was this review helpful to you?