Return to 10 Sealed Bearing 1603-2RS 5/16"x7/8"x11/32" inch Miniature Bearings
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Company November 25, 2017
Reviewer: John Taylor from Princess Anne, MD United States  
I've been buying bearings from VBX for many years and their service, prices and product quality and reliability are simply outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Was what I was looking for March 29, 2015
Reviewer: Jim Runner  
Pressed it in a 3 4" pipe and the bearings were too snug so I needed to grind interior pipe wall to fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
professional, quality, good March 19, 2015
Reviewer: JoeBob from Montana  
I orded this bearing for building a tumbler feed revers for my lathe. I can see these bearings being very useful when a small strong roller bearing is needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VXB is my number one place for bearings February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Lower Eastern Shore Mike  
I use two of these small bearings on the blades of a large outside windmill.  They turn darn near continuously in all kinds of weather and last about 9-months to a year--which I think is is great.  Ordering is quick  simple and safe.  Delivery is very quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review February 4, 2014
Reviewer: Curt  
Product was as ordered the shipping was fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent craftsmanship and price. June 19, 2013
Reviewer: EKFER from Miami, Florida  
I'll be using the bearings to replace damaged ones from a cnc machine. VXB always has the parts I need. Furthermore  the delivery is fast and in good packaging. Thank you VXB

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
work great January 12, 2013
Reviewer: ejr  
nice bearings. used them for a glider rocker. they were bigger than the one's in my chair  but i knew this and re-worked the chair to except them. they are wayyyyyy better than the junk bearings that came with the chair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Lars from TX  
So far these bearings are working well. The rubber seals give them a bit of friction, so they aren't going to free spin. But, that will be worth it to keep out moisture and debris.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked great price was excellent. July 30, 2012
Reviewer: howarddavidp from DC  
Need for a project  worked great.  Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got what I needed received order in 36 July 1, 2012
Reviewer: Chuckie  
I make dutch windmills  had trouble using bushings for the bearings. These inexpenseve bearings worked great  no chatter.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items