Return to 15267-2RS Bearing 15x26x7 Si3N4 Ceramic Sealed
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value June 26, 2021
Reviewer: Per Forsberg from Fall Creek, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hub bearings for Liv bicycle June 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fresh Meadows , NY United States  
Excellent bearings, it rolls three times as better than regular bearings

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My wheel bearings December 8, 2020
Reviewer: Denis Smythe from Mt Dora, FL United States  
They came fast. They were the right bearings. My LBS could not source them for me. I don’t know if the price was good or bad but I didn’t feel it was too high. I was back on the road, so good job VXB.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ***** July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Lynn Pauley from Arizona City, AZ United States  
You are fantastic,  fast on time and great product. These were installed in a set of less exspensive mtb wheels. And all I can say is they are really fast and fun now. I am an old guy 73, who likes to still go fast. You will get all my business and referrals
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 All good July 9, 2015
Reviewer: Magnus  
Great replacement bearing for Easton EC90 Aero wheels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I needed and fast February 21, 2015
Reviewer: dcsimon from Atlanta, GA  
After a bearing went bad in my easton wheels. I found out easton doesn't sell ceramic bearings any more. These bearings were exactly what I needed and they arrived ahead of schedule!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Would Definitely buy again from VXB February 16, 2014
Reviewer: BE the bikeman from South Burlington, VT  
I use the ceramic bearings from VXB on my bike wheels. They revive the wheels to work like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for the moment December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Francois the anchovy  
Replacement bearings for my Easton bike wheel. Perfect for the moment  sustainability remains to be tested.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hybrid Ceramic Bearings March 29, 2013
Reviewer: Bob from Southbay, Los Angeles  
Noticeable difference in rolling resistance especially at top speeds and the ability to maintain mph and descents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 GREAT BEARINGS! January 31, 2013
Reviewer: HDN from BROWNSVILLE, TX.  
REPLACEMENT FOR THE FREEHUB ON MY CARBON AERO BIKE WHEEL. AFTER BREAKIN  IM NOTICING IMPROVED TOP END AND ACCELERATION.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items