Return to 200mm Lazy Susan Aluminum Bearing Turntable Bearings
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lazy Susan bearing April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Avent from Green Valley, AZ United States  
Solidly made but a bit noisy despite some lubrication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Shaun Stinton from Atlanta, GA United States  
I do realize this bearing is called a Lazy Suzan so the bolt hole dimensions wouldn't matter if that is all it is intended for but this site is not a home or kitchen accessories website, it is an industrial site.  One complaint is that the holes are not dimensioned and the second complaint makes the first complaint more understandable.  The second complaint is the the holes, when measured are not placed consistently.  No matter how I measured the distance between holes no two  holes measured were within .5 mm of the other pair of corresponding holes.  The chamfers were not smooth either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Quality Product October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Lucas Jacobson from Milton, FL United States  
Worked great for a custom project I made.  Good Product and a nice clean look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lazy Susan bearing September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Marc Pollack from NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA United States  
The brains were just as I expected. They arrived ahead of time and in good order. I will definitely consider butting from you again. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 lazy Susan Bearing August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff Hudson from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
everything arrived as ordered and on time. good quality and will meet my needs. I bought 2 lazy susan bearings to use on a jig I'm building to make banjos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lazy Susan Bearing August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Chris Hanson from Ankeny, IA United States  
Good quality, fair price, and fast shipping time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 200 mm lazy susan turntable May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Holst from Wichita Falls, TX United States  
Best turntable I have found for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lazy Susan February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Marcy Glenn from Denver, CO United States  
I was very pleased with your website, your follow-up email offering free shipping (after I did a search but did not complete the purchase), the speed with which the product arrived, and the product itself.  But please take me off your email list!!!!  I am an individual who had a one-off need for these turntables and will not need your products in the future.  Many thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, great service December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Vainner from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
This is bearing is perfect, site is easy to use and the shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing ball bearing discovery. December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mercer Island, WA United States  
The world of ball bearings have just opened up to me.  As an inventor,potter, crafts person, I have found several unusual uses of ball bearings for my work.  The ball bearings are solid, accurate, enduring,practical, etc. The quality of VXB products are superior and professional.  Also, it is fun to find uses for VXB Ball Bearings.THANKS for your perfection.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items