Return to SCE98 Needle Bearing 9/16"x3/4"x1/2" inch
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sce98 August 23, 2016
Reviewer: Basil Cantrell from Clancy, MT United States  
Just what we needed, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 needle bearing June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Raymond Saut from Beaver Falls, PA United States  
bearings were perfect, just what i needed.
they seem like quality to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 VBX RULES March 19, 2015
Reviewer: RestoFab  
Nice quality bearings  VERY fast shipping  and new generation customer service. Old school bearing companies  like Eastern Automotion  are dead due to bad attitude and lousy service. all the bearings come from same general production houses anyways  so GO WITH VBX!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality all around May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Midnightpromises from Madison, WI  
Saved me over $200 when the bearing in my J. Deere snowblower drive gears went bad. Dealer did not stock or sell individual repair parts for the planetary gear drive assembly. Impressed the wife too with my ingenuity!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good product everything was perfect. February 5, 2013
Reviewer: joe from tignish pei canada  
everything perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed November 23, 2012
Reviewer: Steve from Phoenix, N.Y.  
By finding these at VXB it saved me so much money and now the local repair guy can save a lot of other people cash too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent replacement bearing. November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Rog the repairman from Loveland, Ohio  
I couldn't purchase this bearing from the manufacturer  because it was no longer available. The bearing worked fine in the gear case on the snow thrower. The price was great too. Shipping was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 performed as promised September 24, 2011
Reviewer: Hillbilly Phil from Sumter South Carolina  
Worked perfect in replacing the old worn out bearings on my lawnmower deck pulley shafts. They installed easy and are performing well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hard-to-find item.No problem for VXB ! March 2, 2011
Reviewer: Greg from Syracuse NY  
This was not easy to find  and needed it to fix my snowblower. Cub Cadet only sells 'the whole assembly" when only one simple bearing fixed it.  I will not hesitate to go to VXB again in the future!!!

Was this review helpful to you?