Return to 450mm Lazy Susan Aluminum Bearing 500 lbs Turntable Bearings
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very good bearing plate for a very good price May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Ronald L Williams from Kingsville, TX United States  
I have been using VXB bearings for most of the decade and they never fail to work properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery of an excellent product. February 13, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Anson from Halethorpe, MD United States  
There's not much I can add to this review's title. Hm. "Easy to find and order online," is appropriate, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product Support November 12, 2019
Reviewer: johnny carrouth from Cairo, GA United States  
I had a question about drilling holes in the outer race.
I got an immediate positive response.
Excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Torrance Lillevold from Bemidji , MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lazy Susan March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Mindo Rebeiro from Danbury, CT United States  
Exactly what I ordered and needed, Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Ivan Hull Credit card po from New York, NY United States  
We have had some issues in the past. But I believe they are resolved and the service on this order was impeccable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product as described and shipped quickly July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milwaukee, WI United States  
The product was as described, it shipped right away and got to us quickly. What more could you want from a purchase, right?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Lazy Susan too Lazy July 25, 2017
Reviewer: JUAN RODRIGUEZ from Whittier, CA United States  
The lazy Susan I purchased worked for about two weeks, but then gave out. The bearings were making a pop and crunch sound.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 lazy susan May 3, 2017
Reviewer: scott carlisle from montrose, CO United States  
top quality product. I will only use this on my furniture I make.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good value January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rockford, IL United States  
We're using them on a 300lb display and they generally spin smoothly. Some arrived out of round, but we think this was due to inadequate packaging. Customer service has been fabulous and replaced damaged bearings quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items