Return to 392mm Lazy Susan Aluminum Bearing 420 lbs Turntable Bearings
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 6, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Black from Chilliwack, BC Canada  
Both product and delivery were excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 7, 2019
Reviewer: kirk bates from Devine, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Friction March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Pitag from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
I used the lazy susan bearings. The bearings would not turn freely no matter what I did. I tried 3 in 1 oil with no improvement. The size was perfect (14" approx.) I ended up putting rubber non skid dots on the housing. Works but not as free as I had hoped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bearings make doll house easier to access January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Cliff Leverette from Madison, MS United States  
I bought the turntable in order to help with improving the access my granddaughter would have to a round doll house setup that was built that way to fit into a small but tall doll house. It fastened to the doll house base quite easily and has provided very smooth operation since I installed it. Made work finishing the doll house easy and made it easy for my Granddaughter who is 3 be able to turn it around, as planned.
I will be a repeat customer for my next project!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, great service December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Vainner from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
This is bearing is perfect, site is easy to use and the shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 turntable December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Lee Overcash from Lenoir, NC United States  
Made my work easier. Glad they are available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Doll House Lazy Susan September 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elmwood Park, NJ United States  
Bought to make my granddaughters doll house more accessible.  Works like a charm.  A little instruction on attaching would have been helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Lack of online info for installation March 22, 2016
Reviewer: Arthur Rice from Hampstead, NC United States  
This lazy Susan looks wnd feels like a great product.
I am a diy weekend project guy.
I cannot find on-line or On u-tube or on VXB installing instructions.
The Product came without any directions or paperwork.
I will be returning for a credit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 spray painting December 13, 2015
Reviewer: RAS  
Set it up in my woodworking shop for spraying finishes.Just what I was looking for.Handles all the different weights no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product exactly what I expected and nee November 14, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff the Science Guy from Avondale, AZ  
I needed a large diameter bearing with a large central opening to use for a custom telescope project. This product has allowed me to build the design that I have envisioned for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items