Return to 350mm Lazy Susan Aluminum Bearing 400 lbs Turntable Bearings
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 31, 2018
Reviewer: De Smet Jozef from Lommel, Lommel Belgium  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lazy Susan November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Daryl Lavway from South Portland, ME United States  
The bearing I ordered was perfect for the application I had in mind. Shipping and packing were excellent. I am very happy with purchase and service.
DLL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very well made Lazy Susan March 29, 2016
Reviewer: Johannes Heinsbroek from Savannah, GA United States  
I have bought 6 500mm Lazy Susan's so far from VXB. Most of them for two sided shelf cubboards.
This 350 mm one was for a flat screen tv.
They all function very well: they turn smootly, no noise, no effort.
A great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great look and performance September 7, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel from Ventura, Ca  
I make exotic wood lazy susans. My customers love the look and smooth action of the bearings

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I was looking for August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Gary from MN  
I needed a turntable for a jig to make bowls on my table saw. The product was perfect. there was enough material on both the inner and outer ring for drilling and tapping. I added a little 3 in one oil to the bearings and it was smooth sailing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A perfect fit and replacement August 24, 2014
Reviewer: Overkill  
Replaced the non-functioning plastic lazy susan that came with the cast aluminum patio table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flawless...saved me $300 August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Tinman from Oklahoma City, OK  
I looked up granite lazy susans on the internet.  For a good quality piece of granite lazy susan most companies were wanting upwards of $300.  I had a local company cut me a piece of granite for $20 and purchased the bearing from VXB  saving myself ALOT of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Does The Job April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Dan from Hollywood Fl.  
I built a large revolving plant stand w/a 22x32 inch deck for my bonsai tree approx. 225 lbs.  works better than I expected!!! Plan to make more. Just needs more holes so material can be mounted to both rings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product will purchase again. December 14, 2013
Reviewer: Bobby  
Used under a lazy susan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Need To Take a Moment for QC August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Potomac Mike  
It would have been great if someone would have just taken 10 seconds to spin it around to see if it is defective.  Mine binds thru 15-20 degrees.  Oiled and try to work it out but not happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items