Return to 629 ZZ Bearing 9x26x8 Shielded Miniature
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just like it should be . . . . July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick Cunningham from Temple City, CA United States  
You order the bearings, they charge your card, and they send them the next day. I don't see how you can expect anything more.

Patrick Cunningham

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bears June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Larson from Marshall, MN United States  
There Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth April 2, 2018
Reviewer: J K from VA United States  
Got these as an alternate to the open version. Exact fit, nice and smooth. Glad I discovered your business for small orders, great prices and super fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
629zz bearings January 30, 2018
Reviewer: James Wise from Muncie, IN United States  
First time I have ever ordered from VXB and I’ve gotta say it was a very pleasant experience. Got the right bearings in super fast time. Will be ordering from you guys again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adequate November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Daren Anderson from Arlington, WA United States  
Measured correct and seemed to be decent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bearing dimensions March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Jack Weber from Camas, WA United States  
Excellent choices and what I needed was available.

Dimensions were great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hard to find items August 20, 2015
Reviewer: Rob the ginder from Kissimmee Fl.  
I acquired this bearing for my 7" angle grinder.  I searched many other sites but could not find the metric bearing required to fit my grinder. Ordering was easy and I received my order very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I would buy this product again. May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Jack from Mich.  
Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I ordered.. October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Joe from Liberty, Ms  
Got this as a replacement bearing for my side grinder. 3 of 3.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality fair price September 19, 2014
Reviewer: Dale  
Site is very user friendly and you allow PayPal which to me is a big plus. Thank you also for making the site with product data listings. Yes  I will be returning.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items